HARYANA NETBALL ASSOCIATION

Election of office bearers and members of the Executive Committee for the Term of 2024-2027

FORM 3 LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES' DAY 1

Date: 22-11-2024

			Date:	Date: 22-11-2024	
SL NO	Name of the Post	Name, Sl. No. in the Electoral College list and address of the Candidate	Name, Sl. No. in the Electoral College list and address of the Proposer	Name, Sl. No. in the Electoral College list and address of the Seconder	
1	PRESIDENT	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK SI.No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: BABITA SI. No: 30 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: RENU RANI Sl. No: 18 Address: H. No Village Kole Khan Dist Kaithal 136117	
2	GENERAL SECRETARY	Name: BABITA SI. No: 30 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK Sl. No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: RENU RANI Sl. No: 18 Address: H. No Village Kole Khan Dist Kaithal 136117	
3	TREASURER	Name: RENU RANI SI. No: 18 Address: H. No Village Kole Khan Dist Kaithal 136117	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK Sl. No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: BABITA SI. No: 30 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	
4	SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT	Name: VISHNU DUTT SHARMA SI. No: 25 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK Sl. No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: HITESH SI. No: 26 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	
5	VICE PRESIDENT	Name: ASHOK SHARAN Sl. No: 17 Address: H. No Village Kole Khan Dist Kaithal 136117	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK Sl. No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: RENU RANI Sl. No: 18 Address: H. No Village Kole Khan Dist Kaithal 136117	

		I	Ī	
6	VICE PRESIDENT	Name: PAWAN KUMAR SI. No: 3 Address: Mechu Chani Ward-01, Behal (106) Behi Bhiwani	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK Sl. No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: BABITA SI. No: 30 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat
7	VICE PRESIDENT	Name: PAWAN KUMAR Sl. No: 23 Address: Vpo Tajpur 65 Behali Panipat	Name: VISHNU DUTT SHARMA SI. No: 25 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	Name: HITESH SI. No: 26 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001
8	JOINT SECRETARY	Name: HITESH SI. No: 26 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK Sl. No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: BABITA SI. No: 30 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat
9	JOINT SECRETARY	Name: SONAM SI. No: 4 Address: Mechu Chani Ward-01, Behal (106) Behi Bhiwani	Name: BABITA SI. No: 30 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: RENU RANI SI. No: 18 Address: H. No Village Kole Khan Dist Kaithal 136117
10	JOINT SECRETARY	Name: ANIL KUMAR SI. No: 14 Address: V.P.O. Nilothi (Jhajjar)-124404	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK Sl. No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: BABITA SI. No: 30 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat
11	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Name: SASHIKANT Sl. No: 24 Address: Vpo Tajpur 65 Behali Panipat	Name: HARI OM KAUSHIK Sl. No: 29 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat	Name: BABITA SI. No: 30 Address: Vpo Sisana 26r Sonipat

12	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Name: SATISH KUMAR SI. No: 19 Address: H. No 12, Gali No 1 Vikas Nagar Karnal	Name: VISHNU DUTT SHARMA SI. No: 25 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	Name: HITESH SI. No: 26 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001
13	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Name: YOGESH DAHIYA SI. No: 21 Address: H.No 10 Village Bangharni Teh. Kalaka Pinzor Disty Panchkula	Name: VISHNU DUTT SHARMA SI. No: 25 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	Name: HITESH SI. No: 26 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001
14	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Name: DEEPAK KAUSHIK Sl. No: 16 Address: V.P.O. Pauli, Jind 126101	Name: VISHNU DUTT SHARMA SI. No: 25 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	Name: HITESH SI. No: 26 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001
15	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Name: SANTOSH SI. No: 13 Address: H.NO 3751, Near Ganga International School, Sector 9A, Bahadurgarh, Jhajjar	Name: VISHNU DUTT SHARMA SI. No: 25 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	Name: HITESH SI. No: 26 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001
16	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Name: PRIYA SI. No: 22 Address: H.No 10 Village Bangharni Teh. Kalaka Pinzor Disty Panchkula	Name: VISHNU DUTT SHARMA SI. No: 25 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001	Name: HITESH SI. No: 26 Address: H.No 686 /20 Jail Road Prem Nagar Rohtak 124001

PLACE: ROHTAK
DATE: 22-11-2024

Adv. Shyam Lal Sharma Returning Officer