HARYANA NETBALL ASSOCIATION

Election of office bearers and members of the Executive Committee for the Term of 2024-2027

FORM 3 LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

S. No	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Associated District Association	Sl. No in Electoral College List
1.	PRESIDENT	HARI OM KAUSHIK	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF DISTT SONIPAT	29
2.	GENERAL SECREATARY	BABITA	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF DISTT SONIPAT	30
3.	TREASURER	RENU RANI	NETBALL ASSOCIATION DIST. KAITHAL	18
4.	SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT	VISHNU DUTT	DISTT ROHTAK NETBALL ASSOCIATION	25
5.	VICE PRESIDENT	ASHOK SHARAN	NETBALL ASSOCIATION DIST. KAITHAL	17
6.	VICE PRESIDENT	PAWAN KUMAR	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF BHIWANI	3
7.	VICE PRESIDENT	PAWAN KUMAR	NETBALL ASSOCIATION DISTT OF PANIPAT	23
8.	JOINT SECRETARY	HITESH	DISTT ROHTAK NETBALL ASSOCIATION	26
9.	JOINT SECRETARY	SONAM	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF BHIWANI	4
10.	JOINT SECRETARY	ANIL KUMAR	DISTRICT JHAJJAR NETBALL ASSOCIATION	14

11.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SASHIKANT	NETBALL ASSOCIATION DISTT OF PANIPAT	24
12.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SATISH KUMAR	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF DIST KARNAL	19
13.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	YOGESH DAHIYA	NETBALL PROMOTION ASSOCIATION OF PANCHKULA	21
14.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	DEEPAK KAUSHIK	NETBALL PROMOTION ASSOCIATION OF JIND	16
15.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SANTOSH	DISTRICT JHAJJAR NETBALL ASSOCIATION	13
16.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PRIYA	NETBALL PROMOTION ASSOCIATION OF PANCHKULA	22

PLACE: ROHTAK
DATE: 23-11-2024

Adv. Shyam Lal Sharma Returning Officer