HARYANA NETBALL ASSOCIATION

Election of office bearers and members of the Executive Committee for the Term of 2024-2027

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES' DAY 2

Date: 23-11-2024

STATUS:

NO NOMINATION PAPERS WERE RECEIVED TODAY.

Adv. Shyam Lal Sharma Returning Officer

PLACE: ROHTAK DATE: 23-11-2024