## **HARYANA NETBALL ASSOCIATION**

Election of office bearers and members of the Executive Committee for the Term of 2024-2027

## WITHDRAWAL OF CANDIDATURES Day 01

Date: 28-11-2024

## **STATUS:**

NO WITHDRAWAL PAPERS WERE RECEIVED FROM ANY CANDIDATE FROM THE LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES (FORM 4).

PLACE: ROHTAK Adv. Shyam Lal Sharma DATE: 28-11-2024 Returning Officer